您好,有什么需要帮助的吗?

热门搜索: 同步, 熊掌记 Pro, 迁移

链接笔记

在熊掌记中,您可以在笔记之间创建链接,甚至可以链接到笔记的特定部分。从创建个人维基百科到编写书籍目录,链接笔记功能对于做各种项目都十分实用。以下是此功能的用法。

提示:从熊掌记 1.7 版本起,实时笔记链接可以自动更新,笔记标题也会同步更新。

通过自动完成快速连接笔记

编辑笔记时:

如果您使用的是硬件键盘(包括 iPad 和 iPhone),你可以使用方向键来导航结果,回车键来选择。 创建笔记链接的另一种方法是在方括号之间书写笔记标题。 例如,如果您有一篇名为“苹果派食谱”的笔记,且您希望在另一篇笔记中引用它,则您所要做的就是输入下列内容:

[[苹果派食谱]]

连接笔记标题

您可以使用笔记标题链接直接连接到另一篇笔记中的特定部分。这些部分是用标题创建的,如下所示:

熊掌记的笔记标题链接支持 H1-H6。

如需要获取笔记特定部分的链接,轻按或点击笔记左侧显示的 H 字样。在显示的选项中,轻按或点击 复制笔记为链接。接下来,在任何其他笔记中,选择一些文字并使用链接功能粘贴此链接。

在任何设备的键盘上,只需按 Command + K 即可插入链接。此外,在 Mac 上,此命令位于菜单中的 格式 > 插入链接 中。在 iOS 上,左右滑动键盘上方的快捷工具栏可快速找到链接按钮。

手动复制笔记链接

您可以从笔记列表中复制笔记的链接。在 Mac 上,右键单击笔记并选择 复制笔记的链接。在 iPad 和 iPhone 上,左滑笔记,轻按更多,在操作列表中向下滑动,轻按复制笔记为链接

[[苹果派食谱]]
联系我们 联系我们

Hey there, how can we help?

Popular searches: Sync, Bear Pro, Migrate

How to link notes together

Bear supports creating links between notes and even links to specific sections in a note. This is great for all kinds of projects, from creating a personal wiki to a table of contents for a book. Here are the various ways to do it.

When you are editing a note:

If you are using a hardware keyboard, including on iPad and iPhone, you can use the arrow keys to navigate results, and Return to select.

You can link directly to a specific section in another note. These sections are created by using headings, like this:

Bear’s note links support H1-H6.

To get the link to a specific section of a note, tap or click the H tag on the left side of the note. In the options that appear, tap or click Copy Link to Here. Now, in any other note, select some text and use our link tool to paste the link.

With a keyboard on any device, press Command + K to insert a link. Alternatively, on the Mac this command is under Format > Insert Link. On iOS, scroll our Shortcut Bar above the keyboard until you see a link button.

You can copy a link to a note from the Note List. On Mac, right-click the note and choose Copy link to note. On iPad and iPhone, swipe left on a note, tap More, scroll the Actions menu, and tap Copy link to note.

[[Apple pie recipe]]
Contact Us