您好,有什么需要帮助的吗?

热门搜索: 同步, 熊掌记 Pro, 迁移

标签图标的工作原理

熊掌记为您的笔记提供名为标签图标的增强图标。小巧易辨别的图标将显示在侧边栏的标签旁。

如何使用

熊掌记的标签图标库持续更新,对于大多数常见内容都可自动匹配图标,包括:写作、旅行、商业、游戏、想法等等。 注意:我们看不到您的笔记和标签。 为了创建默认的热门标签库,我们调研了 Twitter、Pinboard、Instagram 等热门服务。

从熊掌记 1.5 版本起,用户可以为任何标签添加或更改图标。 操作如下:

iOS

在 iOS 中,选择标签图标的操作如下:

Mac

在 macOS 中,选择标签图标的操作如下:

在设备之间同步标签图标

要在 Mac、iPad 和 iPhone 之间同步标签图标的配置,您需要熊掌记 Pro。 它可解锁同步功能(由 iCloud 提供)和更多的导出选项,同时还有更多持续更新的精美主题供您定制写作环境。

为其他语言显示标签图标

如果您正使用母语版本的熊掌记但同时想启用其他语言的关键字,则请在操作系统中的系统语言中添加第二种语言。 例如,如果您使用的是中文的操作系统,而您希望熊掌记也为 #todo 显示图标,则请将英语添加为系统的第二语言。 这样操作即可让熊掌记为 #todo 和 #待办事项 均显示图标。

禁用标签图标

如果您想为所有标签显示传统的#符号,则可在熊掌记的偏好设置中禁用标签图标:-> 主题 -> 对标签使用自定义图标

还有更多的图标需求吗?

我们随时欢迎对标签图标和关键字的任何提议,我们乐于倾听您的意见。

联系我们 联系我们

Hey there, how can we help?

Popular searches: Sync, Bear Pro, Migrate

How TagCons work

Bear enhances the tags you add to your notes with a feature we call TagCons: small, identifiable icons that appear next to tags in the Sidebar.

How it works

Bear has a growing library of TagCons, many which automatically appear next to popular tags like: writing, travel, business, games, ideas, and so on. Note: We cannot see your notes or tags. To build our list of popular tags with default TagCons assigned, we researched popular services like Twitter, Pinboard, Instagram, and others.

As of Bear 1.5, users can add or change the TagCon for any tag. Here’s how:

iOS

On iOS, here is how to access the TagCon picker:

Mac

On macOS, here is how to access the TagCon picker:

Sync TagCons between devices

To sync your TagCon choices between Bear on Mac, iPad, and iPhone, you’ll need Bear Pro. It unlocks sync (powered by iCloud), more export options, and a growing library of beautiful themes to customize your writing environment.

Display tagCons for another language

If you are using Bear in your mother language but you want to also use another language keywords set, you can add a second language to your operative system's preferred languages. For example, if you are using your operative system in Chinese and you want Bear to also display a special icon for #todo you can add English as second preferred language. This will make Bear display the same icon for both #todo and #计划任务.

Disable TagCons

If you want to display the standard # for all your tags, you can disable TagCons from Bear's preferences -> Themes -> Use Custom icons for Tags.

Do you have requests for more TagCons?

We’re Feel free to propose new TagCons or keywords, we always open to suggestions.

Contact Us